RHR Yamaha Racing


MX2: Howard Wainwright
MX2: Sam Nunn
MX2: Taylor Hammal

Team members

Team Directors: Rob Hooper and Cheryl Hooper
Team Manager: Rob Hooper
Press / PR Officer / Photography: Paul Oughton, Kieran Lewis, Warren Kee, Ray Archer
Mechanic / Technician: Will Hill (Taylor Hammal), Chris Nunn, (Sam Nunn), Alan Wood (Howard Wainwright)
Logistics: Will Hill
Hospitality support: Cheryl Hooper


The team has been established since 1991 and in 2016 became the official Motocross team for Yamaha in the UK, winning many titles along the way.


Yamaha UK, Langcourt Cyclinder Plating, FXR Racing, Triwater, MX-Zone, Generate Products, Stafford Van Sales, RSS Suspension, Motul Oils, Renthal, Maxxis Tyres, RK Chains, Samco Sport, Rad Decals, FMF, Acerbis, Alpinestars, RFX, Factory Image Racing, Talon Wheels, Ferodo Brake Pads, GET, Twin Air, Venhill, Duck Smart, Evans Coolant, Surf N Turf and NGK.