Maxxis Teams

Cab Screens - Deos Group Racing

Go Back


Dan Thornhill - MX1
Harri Kullas - MX1


Team Director: Lee Webber
Press / PR Officer / Photography: Ian Webber
Mechanics / Technicians: Simon Marden Spike Thornhill Brad Thornhill Jon Dennis
Logistics / Driver: Ryan Campbell
Hospitality support: Maddie Thornhill Lisa Campbell Anna Webber

About the Team

The Team was formed in 2012 and dedicated to developing young racers. 2019 will be our 5th year full time in the British Championship


Harri Kullas

2011, 9th MX2 World Championship
2012, 18th MX2 World Championship
2013, 15th MX2 World Championship
2014, 18th MX2 World Championship
2015, 17th MX2 World Championship
3rd overall in MX2 GP of Latvia
2016, 23rd MXGP World Championship
2017, 3rd British MX2. 2 times overall race winner
2018, 29th MXGP World Championship
Estonian National Champion

Dan Thornhill
2012, British MXY2 Champion
2013, Red Bull Rookie Champion
2015, 15th British MX1
2016, 15th British MX1. 4th Michelin
Nationals Pro MX1, 3rd Pirelli
Masters Pro MX1
2017, 10th British MX1, 5th Michelin
MX Nationals Pro MX1
MXGP World Championship
Points scorer with 18th
at French GP
2018, 10th British MX1


Cab Screens Deos Group - Winchester Off Road Honda Paul Hobbs - LMC Plant - LRS Suspension Valley Developments - Pirelli Tyres - Putoline Oils UK Action Filters - Nationwide Signs - Structural Steel Craft - Bike Social Ltd - HTF Construction - Pro-Green - Acerbis - Race FX GP Graffix - Talon - Hardcore Racing - CFX Seat Covers - Decade Spy Goggles Eastwood Racing Suspension Motohound - Malcom Rathmell Sport - Samco - Tamer Holeshot - Technical Touch - CZ chains - Moto Master - Bell Helmets


Lee Webber -
FB, Instagram & Twitter @cabscreenmx

Go Back