Maxxis Teams

Cab Screens Honda

Go Back


Dan Thornhill - MX1
James Harrison - MX1
Josh Peters - MXY2


Team Director: Lee Webber
Team Manager: Lee Webber
Press / PR Officer / Photography: Ian Webber
Mechanics / Technicians: Simon Marden Spike Thornhill Brad Thornhill Ben Harrison Jason Peters
Logistics / Driver: Ryan Campbell
Hospitality support: Maddie Thornhill Lisa Campbell Anna Webber

About the Team

The Team was formed in 2012 and dedicated to developing young racers. 2018 will be our 4th year full time in the British Championship.


Dan Thornhill 10th in 2017 British MX1 Championship. 5th in Michelin MX Nationals 2017 MX1 Pro Class.

James Harrison 8th in teh 2018 British MX1 Championship. 6th in Michelin MX Nationals 2017 MX1 Pro Class. .

MXGP point scorers with an 18th place in French MXGP race 2


Cab Screens - Honda UK - Winchester Off Road Honda - Hobbs Racing - LMC Plant - LRS Suspension - Michelin Motorcycle - Putoline Oils UK - Nationwide Signs - Structural Steel Craft - Bike Social Ltd - HTF Construction - Pro-Green - Acerbis - Race FX - Amped - DEOS - Talon - Hardcore Racing - CFX Seat Covers - Decade - 100% - Matrix - Gaerne - Malcom Rathmell Sport - Samco - Pro-Bolt - Tamer Holeshot - Technical Touch - CZ chains - Moto Master - Bell Helmets


Lee Webber -

Facebook: Cab Screens Motocross Team

Twitter @cabscreensmx

Visit Team Website

Go Back