Lyng Start List reads BIG!

07 June 2010

ACUE Events and the Norwich Vikings Club have released the Start list for this weekend's fourth round of the Championship and it boasts a host of top names.

See if you can pick a podium from these two main classes -

MX1 - Brad Anderson, Josh Coppins, Gordon Crockard, Gareth Swanepoel, James, Noble, Carl Nunn, Tom Church, Jamie Law, Ben Lamay, Alex Snow, Gert Krestinov, Stehen Sword, Jason Dougan, Scott Probert, Ray Rowson, Stuart Edmonds and Evgeny Bobreshev.

MX2- Elliot Banks-Browne, Jake Nicholls, Martin Barr, Alan Keet, Scott Elderfield, Shane Carless, Matiss Karro, Mel Pocock, Bryan MacKenzie, Edward Allingham, Kristian Whatley, Neville Bradshaw, Zach Osborne, Natalie Kane, Graeme Irwin and Josh Waterman.

We make that 33 reasons for making the trip to Norfolk a must this weekend. These riders are supported by another 47 who will be trying to get into the points on the sandy Cadders Hill circuit. In addition to the above there will be 40 of Britain's top Youth riders providing the best action from our future stars.

Timed Qualifying starts at 9am with the first of eight championship races (3 MX1 - 3 MX2 - 2 MXY2) scheduled for 12.15pm